Approved Contractors

Make-Ready Program Approved Contractors

Entities wishing to install electric vehicle chargers under the EV Make-Ready Program must do so using one of the Approved Contractors in their service territory listed in the table below. If you are seeking to become an Approved Contractor through the Make-Ready Program, please fill out the application located here.
Central Hudson
Con Edison
National Grid
NYSEG RGG logo
NYSEG RGG logo
Orange and Rockland
Service Areas
Company Name Name Email Address Phone Number Address Service Areas
D&M Electrical Contracting, Inc. Doug Winston doug@dmelectrical.com 914-345-2102 90 South Central Ave Elmsford, NY 10523 Central Hudson, Con Edison, National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E, Orange & Rockland
Falco Electrical Services Inc. Henry Khodosh Danielk@werposolutions.com 9177272907 20 Vesey St Suite 909 New York, NY 10007 Central Hudson, Con Edison, National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E, Orange & Rockland
O’Connell Electric David Emmi david.emmi@oconnellelectric.com 5852956805 390 Systems Road Rochester, NY 14623 Central Hudson, Con Edison, National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E, Orange & Rockland
CK Dexter LLC Douglas Barnett dbarnett@ckdexter.com 2672501076 27 Hidden Lane Doylestown, PA 18901 Central Hudson, Con Edison, National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E, Orange & Rockland
INF Associates LLC Gary Crispo gcrispo@infassociates.com 9144748008 1411 Broadway 16th Floor New York, NY 10018 Central Hudson, Con Edison, National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E, Orange & Rockland
CK Dexter LLC Douglas J Barnett dbarnett@ckdexter.com 2672501076 27 Hidden Lane Doylestown, PA 18901 Central Hudson, Con Edison, National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E, Orange & Rockland
Apex Solar Power Stan Dobert stan@apexsolarpower.com 518 309-2786 64 Main St. Queensbury, NY 12804 Central Hudson, Con Edison, National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E, Orange & Rockland
Integra LED, LLC. Jory Waldman jwaldman@integraled.com 5187380804 14 Hemlock St. Latham, NY 12110 Central Hudson, Con Edison, National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E, Orange & Rockland
Aries Power Jason Allen jason@ariespowerinc.com 518-528-1699 300 Great Oaks Blvd Suite 300 Albany, NY 12203 Central Hudson, Con Edison, National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E, Orange & Rockland
Abbott Energy, Inc. Daniel Farrow dfarrow@abbottenergy.com 8662523739 1425 Central Avenue Unit 5905 Albany, NY 12205 Central Hudson, Con Edison, National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E, Orange & Rockland