Approved Contractors

Make-Ready Program Approved Contractors

Entities wishing to install electric vehicle chargers under the EV Make-Ready Program must do so using one of the Approved Contractors in their service territory listed in the table below. If you are seeking to become an Approved Contractor through the Make-Ready Program, please fill out the application located here.
Central Hudson
Con Edison
National Grid
NYSEG RGG logo
NYSEG RGG logo
Orange and Rockland
Service Areas
Company Name Sort descending Name Email Address Phone Number Address Service Areas
Abbott Energy, Inc. Daniel Farrow dfarrow@abbottenergy.com 866-252-3739 1425 Central Avenue Unit 5905 Albany, NY 12205 Central Hudson, Con Edison, National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E, Orange & Rockland
Absolute Electrical Contracting Edmund Ifill eifill@absoluteelectric.com 646-208-1704 146 West 29th Street New York, NY 11234 Con Edison, National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E
Aetna Corp. Chris Angelou cangelou@aetnacorp.com 800-544-4836 175 Brookline Street Cambridge , MA 02139 Central Hudson, Con Edison, National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E, Orange & Rockland
Aetna Corporation Andrew Hayes ahayes@aetnacorp.com 617-710-1836 175 Brookline Street Cambridge, MA 02139 Central Hudson, Con Edison, National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E, Orange & Rockland
Apex Solar Power Stan Dobert stan@apexsolarpower.com 518-309-2786 64 Main St. Queensbury, NY 12804 Central Hudson, Con Edison, National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E, Orange & Rockland
Apparent Choice Electrical Construction Corp. Ron Cavanaugh apparentchoice@gmail.com 716-785-5411 P.O. Box 863 East Aurora, NY 14052 National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E
Applegreen NY Travel Plazas, LLC Barry Moran EVNY@applegreen.ie 00 353 868929723 Petrogas Group US inc, (Applegreen), 797 Old Country Road, Plainview, NY 11803 Plainview, NY 11803 Central Hudson, Con Edison, National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E, Orange & Rockland
Arcadia Anthony Callegari anthonyc@arcadiaelectrical.com 347-308-4844 1005 Wyckoff Avenue Queens, NY 11385 Con Edison, National Grid
Aries Power Jason Allen jason@ariespowerinc.com 518-528-1699 300 Great Oaks Blvd Suite 300 Albany, NY 12203 Central Hudson, Con Edison, National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E, Orange & Rockland
BECC Electric Steven Laska slaska@beccelectric.com 716-363-7602 69 Orchard Street Fredonia, NY 14063 National Grid, NYSEG
BETS LLC Jerry Frost jfrost@basinpower.com 914-720-3343 200 Park Avenue 58th floor New York, NY 10166 Central Hudson, Con Edison, National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E, Orange & Rockland
Black & Veatch Keith Dickerson DickersonK@bv.com 913-458-2332 489 5th Ave New York, NY 10017 Central Hudson, Con Edison, National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E, Orange & Rockland
Blink Charging Jacqueline Lacayo jlacayo@blinkcharging.com 305-521-0200 407 Lincoln Road #704 Miami Beach, FL 33139 Central Hudson, Con Edison, National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E, Orange & Rockland
Buffalo Solar Inc. Ben Walkow ben@buffalosolar.com 716-800-7775 3279 Walden Ave Depew, NY 14043 National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E
Candela Systems Corporation James Bernardo Jbernardo@Candelasystems.com 914-248-8900 168 Old Sawmill River road Hawthorne, NY 10532 Central Hudson, Con Edison, National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E, Orange & Rockland
CK Dexter LLC Douglas J Barnett dbarnett@ckdexter.com 267-250-1076 27 Hidden Lane Doylestown, PA 18901 Central Hudson, Con Edison, National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E, Orange & Rockland
ClearBlue Technologies Group James Davis finance@clearbluetechgroup.com 585-209-5019 250 Mill Street Rochester, NY 14614 Central Hudson, Con Edison, National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E, Orange & Rockland
Colacino Industries James Colacino jcolacino@colacino.com 315-331-1330 126 Harrison Street Newark, NY 14513 National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E
Communication Components Systems Inc. David miller dmiller@cciproducts.com 551-999-2021 89 LEUNING STREET SO. HACKENSACK, NJ 07606 Con Edison, National Grid, NYSEG, Orange & Rockland
D&M Electrical Contracting, Inc. Doug Winston doug@dmelectrical.com 914-345-2102 90 South Central Ave Elmsford, NY 10523 Central Hudson, Con Edison, National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E, Orange & Rockland
Divine Power LLC Mark Kulik Mark@divinepowersolution.com 315-278-0010 241 Farrell Road Syracuse, NY 13209 National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E
Earthlight Technologies Michael DiPanfilo michaeld@earthlighttech.com 603-475-3897 92 West Rd Ellington, CT 06029 National Grid
Earthlight Technologies Michael DiPanfilo michaeld@earthlighttech.com 603-475-3897 92 West Rd Ellington, CT 06029 Central Hudson, Con Edison, National Grid, NYSEG
ECS Global Services Ryan Kish ryan.kish@enerconsupply.com 718-855-5888 55C 9th Street Brooklyn, NY 11215 Central Hudson, Con Edison, National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E, Orange & Rockland
Efficient Energy Compliance Michael Steinweiss msteinweiss@eecnyc.com 212-736-6900 248 West 35th Street 8th Floor New York, NY 10001 Central Hudson, Con Edison, National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E, Orange & Rockland
Elecnor Hawkeye LLC Dominica Lauricella bids@elecnor.es 631-447-3100 100 Marcus Blvd Suite 100 Hauppauge , NY 11788 Central Hudson, Con Edison, National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E, Orange & Rockland
EN-POWER GROUP Michael Scorrano mvscorrano@enpg.com 914-263-1199 50 Main Street, Suite 1000 White Plains, NY 10606 Con Edison, National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E, Orange & Rockland
Erie Electric Jessica Korn James.Rafferty@Erie-Electric.com 585-420-8996 56 Locust hill drive Rochester, NY 14618 National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E
ESD Global LLC Vrindavanam Murali Murali.Vrindavanam@ESD-Global.com 908-331-5063 7 Hendrickson Drive Belle Mead, NJ 08502 Con Edison, National Grid
EV Charge Solutions Mike Moser mmoser@evchargesolutions.com 585-533-4051 7464 W. Henrietta Rd. Rush, NY 14543 Central Hudson, Con Edison, National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E, Orange & Rockland
Falco Electrical Services Inc. Henry Khodosh Danielk@werposolutions.com 917-727-2907 20 Vesey St Suite 909 New York, NY 10007 Central Hudson, Con Edison, National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E, Orange & Rockland
Ferguson Electric Construction Co., Inc. James Schneider jschneider@fergusonelectric.com 716-852-2010 333 Ellicott Street Buffalo, NY 14203 National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E
Fobare & Co, LLC Peter Fobare pfobare@asu.edu 518-598-2827 2056 Hoover Road Niskayuna, NY 12309 Central Hudson, National Grid, NYSEG
Form and Forge Corp ANGELO GRASSO agrasso@formandforge.com 518-203-3637 12 VATRANO LN ALBANY, NY 12211 National Grid
Fourth Coast Inc. / St. Lawrence Engineering DPC Hilton Shattuck hps@fourthcoast.com 315-771-0777 745 Graves Street Clayton, NY 13624 National Grid
FreeWire Technologies Brian Kee bkee@freewiretech.com 617-921-2290 1933 Davis St Ste 301A San Leandro, CA 94577 Central Hudson, Con Edison, National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E, Orange & Rockland
Frey Electric Deborah Zarbo dzarbo@frey-electric.com 716-874-1710 100 pearce ave Tonawanda, NY 14150 National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E
Future Energy Sam DiNello sam.dinello@futureenergy.co 586-782-4000 ext.151 6400 Sterling Drive North Suite 2-B Sterling Heights, MI 48312 Central Hudson, Con Edison, National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E, Orange & Rockland
Genesis LED and Energy Associates Inc. Andrew Kambourelis andy@genesisledenergy.com 518-290-3123 391 Brownell Rd Ballston Spa, NY 12020 Central Hudson, National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E
Green Energy Technology by JGM Marc Horowitz mhorowitz@GET-ny.com 212-356-0000 16 West 36th Street, Suite 601 New York, NY 10018 Central Hudson, Con Edison, National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E, Orange & Rockland
Green Team Lighting LLC Nate Secord Nate@cnygreenteam.com 929-777-1741 2559 Seneca Tpke Canastota, NY 13032 National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E
Hewitt Young Electric John Brunner john.brunner@hewittyoung.com 585-935-1916 645 Maple St Rochester, NY 14621 Central Hudson, National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E
Huen Electric Inc Sean Kennelty skennelty@huenelectric.com 315-432-5060 6695 Old Collamer Rd. East Syracuse , NY 13057 Con Edison, National Grid, NYSEG
IEC NY Rob Bellinger office@iecnychapter.com 716-676-6380 5350 Main St Williamsville, NY 14221 Central Hudson, Con Edison, National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E, Orange & Rockland
INF Associates LLC Gary Crispo gcrispo@infassociates.com 914-474-8008 1411 Broadway 16th Floor New York, NY 10018 Central Hudson, Con Edison, National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E, Orange & Rockland
Inovis Energy, Inc. Mark McClelland mmcclelland@inovisenergy.com 617-771-3942 5 Mount Royal Ave Suite 16 Marlborough, MA 01752 Central Hudson, Con Edison, National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E, Orange & Rockland
Integra LED, LLC. Jory Waldman jwaldman@integraled.com 518-738-0804 14 Hemlock St. Latham, NY 12110 Central Hudson, Con Edison, National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E, Orange & Rockland
JACOMB LLC Bill Gauthier bgauthier@jacomb.net 585-350-8607 1175 Pittsford Victor Rd Suite 120 Pittsford, NY 14534 National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E
James Lewis Electrical Corp Ozni Lewis jameslewiselectricalcorp@gmail.com 347-365-3166 995 Rutland Rd Brooklyn, NY 11212 Con Edison, National Grid
LaBella Associates, D.P.C. Stuart Bailey sbailey@labellapc.com 585-295-6628 300 State Street, Suite 201 Rochester, NY 14614 Central Hudson, Con Edison, National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E, Orange & Rockland
Lane Valente Darrin Somerville dsomerville@lviusa.com 631-454-9100 98 Maple Ave Smithtown , NY 11787 Central Hudson, Con Edison, National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E, Orange & Rockland
LIME ENERGY Dan Wergen dwergen@lime-energy.com 716-807-4168 31A Elk Terminal BUFFALO, NY 14204 Central Hudson, National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E
Livingston Energy Group Jason Zarillo jason@solution.energy 844-623-1001 2345 Maxon Rd Ext Suite 1 Schenectady, NY 12308 Central Hudson, Con Edison, National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E, Orange & Rockland
Marzullo Electric, LLC Joseph Marzullo joe@marzulloelectric.com 315-345-7719 103 OLIVA DRIVE SYRACUSE, NY 13211 National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E
Matco Electric Corporation Jonathan Rigdon jrigdon@matcoelectric.com 607-729-4921 3913 Gates Road Vestal, NY 13850 National Grid, NYSEG
Max Solar INC Jon-Paul Vanier admin@maxsolarinc.com 315-800-2962 19 North Broad Street Carthage, NY 13619 National Grid, NYSEG
Napp Electric Robert Metz Rmetz@nappelectric.com 845-342-3748 5 Randall Heights Middletown, NY 10940 Central Hudson, National Grid, NYSEG, Orange & Rockland
New York Power Authority Nicholas Peretta nicholas.peretta@nypa.gov 914-365-0554 123 Main St White Plains, NY 10601 Central Hudson, Con Edison, National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E, Orange & Rockland
NuWave Energy Solutions Sean Fuller sean.fuller@nuwave.energy 617-650-9666 NuWave Energy Solutions 320 Washington St Suite 12 Norwell, MA 02061 Central Hudson, Con Edison, National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E, Orange & Rockland
O'Connell Electric Company Joe Leggo Tegg.request@oconnellelectric.com 585-924-2176 830 Phillips Rd Victor, NY 14564 Central Hudson, Con Edison, National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E, Orange & Rockland
On Call Electric Inc Sergio Araujo oncallelectric@hotmail.com 617-817-6317 61 Emmett St Marlborough, MA 01752 Central Hudson, National Grid
O’Connell Electric David Emmi david.emmi@oconnellelectric.com 585-295-6805 390 Systems Road Rochester, NY 14623 Central Hudson, Con Edison, National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E, Orange & Rockland
PlugIn Stations Online John Doran sam@pisoev.com 855-467-3751 7 Cotton. Mill Lane Valaties, NY 12184 Central Hudson, Con Edison, National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E, Orange & Rockland
Potentia Management Group, LLC Becky Vennero bvennero@potentiamanagement.com 315-765-6184 8469 Seneca Turnpike Plaza 5, Suite 105 New Hartford, NY 13413 National Grid, NYSEG
Reliable Power Alternatives Group Reliable Power rfrazier@rpac.net 516-228-8000 400 Garden City Plaza Suite 450 Garden City, NY 11530 Central Hudson, Con Edison, National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E, Orange & Rockland
RF Management Robert Yankle rf@rfmanagement.us 330-565-4241 1201 Windel Way Youngstown, OH 44512 Central Hudson, Con Edison, National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E, Orange & Rockland
Solar Liberty Rob Gauchat rob.gauchat@solarliberty.com 866-807-3639 6500 Sheridan Drive Suite 120 Buffalo, NY 14221 Central Hudson, Con Edison, National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E, Orange & Rockland
Solo Energy & Electrical, Inc. David Lax david@soloenergy.com 212-457-1077 41 Dumont Avenue Staten Island, NY 10305 Con Edison, National Grid, Orange & Rockland
Speculator Development LLC Speculator Development speculatordevelopment@gmail.com 518-424-7492 423 Devils Lane Ballston Spa, NY 12020 National Grid
Strategic Energy Solutions Steven Senders stevensenders@comcast.net 908-416-0050 1036 Brighton St Union, NJ 07083 Central Hudson, Con Edison, National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E, Orange & Rockland
Tesla Edward Noseworthy enoseworthy@tesla.com 617-799-1620 PO BOX 2440 28 Woodcrest Road Spokane, WA 99210 Central Hudson, Con Edison, National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E, Orange & Rockland
Volta Charging LLC Erik Anderson erik.anderson@voltacharging.com 888-264-2208 155 De Haro Street San Francisco, CA 94103 Central Hudson, Con Edison, National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E, Orange & Rockland
ZENO Controls, LLC Matthew Moose matt@zenocontrols.com 716-907-9300 14 Lafayette Square STE 1736 Buffalo, NY 14203 Central Hudson, Con Edison, National Grid, NYSEG, RG&E